I have been blessed to work with many famous people, in my life. Not movie stars or politicians, not singers or writers. From the volunteer fireman who leaves his family to save yours, to the person who gives their time to enhance the lives of the disabled.They are strong, amazing ,and generous. I am privileged to spend my life with people like that. I thank you for your strength,while knowing your own pains go unnoticed. I understand the tears you quietly shed when the crisis is over. I know how much you give of yourself and the toll it takes on your body and soul!!! You are the true reality stars that shine in this world! Know you are appreciated, even when we forget to thank you !! Take a moment to see the stars in you life, take a minute to let them know its worth it !!! Land of Rose

Leave a Reply

