Last night the ghost of Christmas past all joined to tease my dreams. Have so many faces passed thru my life, so many smiles ,tears and fond recollections. From the little girl who left us to soon to sing with the angels, to the father who never got to hold my little girls or walk me down the aisle. Amazing that I can smile and wipe a tear at the same time.There are more good memories than bad, for that I thank each one of you. Whether you stand with the angels, or near an earthly tree I will always be thankful you’ve celebrated Christmas with me !….Land of Rose

Leave a Reply

